Saturday, 15 February 2014

Review: 3 nude palettes under £4

MUA Undress me too eye shadow palette review swatch pictures cheap h&m collection

Nude eyeshadow palettes are a must have in every make up collection. Urban Decay Naked Palettes are considered the top of the line, but what if you have a limited budget?
I've been looking around, and I tried 3 different nude palettes, all under £4.

Friday, 14 February 2014

KIKO Nail Polish Review in #365 Tattoo Rose

KIKO Nail Lacquer Polish #365 Tattoo Rose Review Swatches Pictures

KIKO's immense range of 145 nail polish shades is more than I can handle. I stood in front of the display looking confused for a minute, and then with confidence, I grabbed Tattoo Rose.
What I love the most about it, is that it's such a peculiar shade, not even similar to other colours I already own. Purchase justified. Success! 

Thursday, 13 February 2014

The harsh reason why I don't hate Valentines's Day

When it was time to complain about Valentine's Day,  I've always been in first row.

"You don't need Valentine's Day to show your partner how much you love him/her!" *round of applause*
"It's a holiday created by cards and chocolate manufacturers!" *round of applause*
"I HATE ALL THE HYPE! I HATE PEOPLE!" *round of applause*

Artwork Copyright © 2013 Matthew Inman -

My Valentine's Wishlist

Even though I know my Valentine's evening will probably end up with me and my SO watching The League on Netflix, a girl can dream and I couldn't help but putting together my ideal Valentine's outfits!

I selected items from my two favourite shops: Topshop and H&M. Does it show that I love pink?

Topshop romantic valentine

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

MAC Creemsheen Crosswires Review

Mac Creemsheen Crosswires Lipstick Review Photos Pictures Swatches

This might be a late review, but hey, I arrived late to the MAC lipsticks party!
I was browsing the MAC lipsticks counter, with no intention to buy, and I had to surrender to this beautiful pink coral shade.

Sunday, 9 February 2014

Kiko Westfield Weekend Haul

KIKO Westfield Weekend Haul Sale Lipsticks cheapest

The bargain lipsticks paradise! What's more exciting than a sale on already not expensive makeup?

Lancôme Hypnôse Drama Mascara Review

Lancôme Hypnôse Drama Mascara Review Photos Pictures Swatches

Who isn't looking for the perfect mascara? I found the holy grail of lash enhancers with Clinique's High Impact Extreme Volume Mascara, but that doesn't make me want to stop trying new products!

Thursday, 6 February 2014

New Clinique Bonus Time at Debenhams

Fresh from the Clinique Facebook pageFree gift with two or more Clinique purchases exclusively at Debenhams!
I've taken advantage of Clinique's Bonus Time in the past, and I was amazed by the value of the sets.

The Gift Bag includes:

  • Chubby Stick Intense Moisturising Lip Colour Balm in Super Strawberry
  • High Impact Mascara
  • Moisture Surge CC Cream SPF 30 in Light Medium
  • All about shadow Quad in Pink Chocolate
  • Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion ++
  • Liquid Facial Soap Mild

Find all the details on the Clinique Website.
Go claim it now!
The offer expires Saturday 22 february 2014.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Monday, 3 February 2014

Weekend Haul at Boots

Boots Haul, L'Oreal, Revlon, Primer

This weekend shopping was a bit random, but as you can see I picked up a few primers to try.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...